Hello world!

Blogging? What is blogging exactly? A window into a world known only by a stranger.  There are so many different ways to observing the world around you. Perhaps this is why we blog? To see the world from some one else’s perspective. I am dark, not in the sense of my skin color, but I have a passion for the morbid, the macabre, the dark side of life. I am like a dark room with a door left slightly cracked open and a small stream of light shines though. Much like this, you will see bits and pieces of me. These parts whether small or far in-between, I hope to be the most beautiful. Soon enough you will see the possibilities and the imperfections of the world through my eyes. For a lack of better words…. you will be in My world! I leave you all with a quote about beginnings that I am fond of.

“He who chooses the beginning of the road, chooses the place it leads to. It is the means that determines the end.” – Harry Fosdick

~ by lisacatalan on July 28, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
